AC/DC - Let there be Rock DVD

In stock

AC/DC - Let there be Rock DVD
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Completely remastered on DVD for the first time - the legendary film about the 1979 AC/DC concert in Paris! Total playing time approx. 94 minutes / PAL Zone 2 / NO age restrictions!
01. Live Wire
02. Shot Down In Flames
03. Hell Ain t A Bad Place To Be
04. Sin City
05. Walk All Over You
06. Bad Boy Boogie
07. The Jack
08. Highway To Hell
09. Girls Got Rhythm
10. High Voltage
11. Whole Lotta Rosie
12. Rocker
13. Let There Be Rock
Warner Bros. 2011
Browse this category: Full catalogue