Kick - New Horizon

In stock

Kick - New Horizon
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Good 2004 album by the British melodic rockers - but sounds a bit more modern than their last two albums!
1. Electric storm
2. New horizon
3. Paralysed
4. Give me something to hold on to
5. Power within
6. High
7. Forever yours
8. Watch me fly
9. Access denied
10. In too deep
11. Bone
Majestic Rock Records 2004
Browse these categories as well: Promotional products, Offers, Full catalogue