Issa - Lights of Japan

Currently not available at the time

Notify on availability
Issa - Lights of Japan
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery
2023, the strong 2023 album by the Norwegian rock lady ~ as always the finest female fronted melodic rock sound!
1. Live Again
2. Lights Of Japan
3. Seize The Day
4. Stop The Rain
5. Moon Of Love
6. Chains Of Love
7. Fight To Survive
8. It s Over
9. I ll Give You My Heart
10. Shadow To The Light
11. I ll Be Waitin
Frontiers Records 2023
Browse this category: Full catalogue