Toy Cannon - Forever One

In stock

Toy Cannon - Forever One
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

2022 remastered CD release of the never released album by the US based melodic rock band with their recordings from the early 90s!
1. Fallin’ In Love Again
2. 20th Century Girl
3. Forever One
4. Second Shadow
5. Rivers Run
6. Come A Little Closer
7. Too Far Gone
8. Señorita Smile
9. Love In Vain
10. Worlds Apart
11. Southern Spice
12. Endlessly
13. Ain’t Nobody Better
Eönian Records 2022
Browse these categories as well: Home page, News, Full catalogue