A.P.B (Artimus Pyle Band) - A.P.B

Currently not available at the time

Notify on availability
A.P.B (Artimus Pyle Band) - A.P.B
Differential taxation according to paragraph 25a UStg, plus delivery
Rare 2001 CD release of the wanted 82 debut album of the band around Ex - Lynyrd Skynyrd drummer Artimus Pyle ~ with the cult hit: My whole World ́s upside down !
1. Town to Town
2. Don t know her Name
3. It ain t the Whiskey
4. She s my Baby
5. Maybellene
6. Makes more Rock
7. My whole World s upside down
8. The Road never ends
9. Take a Look
10. Rock & Roll each other
Rock Off Records 2001
Browse this category: Full catalogue