King Zebra - Between the Shadows

In stock

King Zebra - Between the Shadows
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

The strong 2024 album from the Swiss melodic / hard rockers around ex-China singer Eric St. Michaels!
1. Starlight
2. Children Of The Night
3. Wicked
4. Dina
5. Love Lies
6. Cyanide
7. With You Forever
8. Love Me Tonight
9. Out In The Wild
10. Restless Revolution
Frontiers Records 2024
Browse these categories as well: News, Full catalogue