De Val, Gabriele - Kiss in the Dragon Night

Currently not available at the time

Notify on availability
De Val, Gabriele - Kiss in the Dragon Night
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Her 2023 album is the 2nd solo album of the Spanish singer, it can boast well-known guests such as the singers: Mark Boals, Steve Overland, Mick Devine or Terry Brock & guitarists like Gary Pihl (BOSTON) & Steve Morris (EXPORT / HEARTLAND), as well as cultivated female fronted melodic rock!

1. Take on the World (3:39)

2. When Midnight Comes (with Mark Boals) (4:16)

3. Moonlight Shadow (3:45)

4. Kiss in a Dragon Night (with Robin McAuley) (4:13)

5. Pay For the Lonely Nights (3:46)

6. Fight For Love (with Mick Devine) (4:06)

7. Candle in the Window (4:11)

8. Stayin’ Alive (with Terry Brock) (3:38)

9. Fuel to the Fire (3:48)

10. Natural High (with Steve Overland) (3:38)

11. Let’s Get Something Started (3:35)

12. Hold On (with Mick Devine & Gary Pihl) (3:26)

Escape Music 2023

Browse these categories as well: News, Full catalogue