Aaron, Lee - Same

Currently not available at the time

Notify on availability
Aaron, Lee - Same
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery
The 87 masterpiece of the Canadian rock queen with the hits: Powerline + Only Human !
1. Powerline
2. Hands Are Tied
3. Only Human
4. Empty Heart
5. Number One
6. Don t Rain on My Parade
7. Goin off the Deep End
8. If This Is Love
9. Eye for an Eye
10. Heartbeat of the World
11. Dream With Me
Unidisc Music 1987
Browse this category: Full catalogue