About us - Take a Piece

In stock

About us - Take a Piece
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

The melodic rock band from India can also start off with a great sound like their 2022 debut album on their 2024 album!
1. Come To You
2. Endure
3. Legion
4. Fire With Fire
5. Evh
6. Reels For Eternity
7. Far Away
8. Hope
9. Beautiful Misery
10. Fortitude
Frontiers Records 2024
Browse these categories as well: News, Full catalogue