AC/DC - Let there be Rock

In stock

AC/DC - Let there be Rock
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

The 77 classic with the hits: Let there be Rock, Problem Child + Bad Boy Boogie ! Digitally remastered ReRelease in Digi.pack !
1. Go Down
2. Dog Eat Dog
3. Let There Be Rock
4. Bad Boy Boogie
5. Problem Child
6. Overdose
7. Hell Ain t A Bad Place To Be
8. Whole Lotta Rosie
Browse this category: Full catalogue