Lillian Axe - Love + War (Rem.)

Auf Lager

Lillian Axe - Love + War (Rem.)
Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

The mega-rare 2nd Masterpiece from Lillian Axe with the Superhits: Diana, The World stopped turning, Show a little Love etc. etc. ~ als 2017er Digital Remastered ReRelease von`Rock Candy Records´ !
1. All's fair in love and war 
2. She likes it on top 
3. Diana 
4. Down on you 
5. The world stopped turning 
6. Ghost of winter 
7. My number 
8. Show a little love 
9. Fool's paradise 
10. Letters in the rain
Rock Candy Records 2017
Diese Kategorie durchsuchen: Gesamtkatalog