TNT - Tell no Tales (Rem.)

Auf Lager

TNT - Tell no Tales (Rem.)
Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Der ultimative 87er Scandi.-Rock Klassiker mit den Superhits: 10.000 Lovers (in One), Listen to your Heart + As far as the Eye can see ~ als 2022er digitally remastered ReRelease von `Rock Candy Records´ !
1. Everyone's A Star 
2. 10000 Lovers (In One) 
3. As Far As The Eye Can See 
4. Sapphire 
5. Childs Play 
6. Smooth Syncopation 
7. Listen To Your Heart 
8. Desperate Night 
9. Nothern Lights 
10. Incipits 
11. Tell No tales
Rock Candy Records 2022
Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: Last Update, Gesamtkatalog