Burtnick, Glen - Talking in Code

Auf Lager

Burtnick, Glen - Talking in Code
Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

One of the most wanted CDs EVER - Glen Burtnick´s 1986 Solo Debut - the ultimate Collector´s Item for Fans of: Stan Bush & Tim Feehan ~ finally available as Digital Remastered ReRelease !
1. Crank It Up
2. Talking In Code
3. Little Red House
4. Perfect World
5. Hole In My Pocket
6. Brave Hearts
7. Hold Back The Night
8. Talk That Talk
9. Heart On The Line
10. We re Alright
Universal Music 2008
Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: Angebote, Gesamtkatalog