Manowar - Louder than hell

Auf Lager

Manowar - Louder than hell
Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Starkes 96er Album der "Kings of Metal" mit den Hits: Return of the Warlord, Brothers of Metal + The Gods made Heavy Metal !
1. Return Of The Warlord 
2. Brothers Of Metal Pt. 1   
3. Number 1   
4. The Gods Made Heavy Metal   
5. Courage 
6. Outlaw 
7. King  
8. Today Is A God Day To Die 
9. My Spirit Lives On 
10. The Power
Geffen Records  1996
Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: Angebote, Gesamtkatalog