Sayit - Louder

Auf Lager

Sayit - Louder
Preis inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Gutes 2003er A.O.R. Album der Band um Gitarrist & Mainman: Sayit + Tommy Denander !
1. Stand up
2. The queen
3. That ain t me
4. A love I can t handle
5. Come please me, completely
6. I am king
7. Longing for someone to hold
8. John Doe
9. Love without reason
10. My lonely heart
11. I may be hurt, but I m free
12. Waiting for my love
MTM Music 2003
Auch diese Kategorien durchsuchen: Aktionsprodukte, Gesamtkatalog