Aaron, Lee - Metal Queen

In stock

Aaron, Lee - Metal Queen
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

2nd album by the Canadian `Metal Queen´ with the mega-powerful title track ~ as Cardboard Sleeve Edition!
1. Metal Queen
2. Lady of the Darkest Night
3. Head Above Water
4. Got to Be the One
5. Shake It Up
6. Deceiver
7. Steal Away Your Love
8. Hold Out
9. Break Down
10. We Will Be Rockin
Unidisc Music 1984
Browse this category: Full catalogue