Stripped Gypsy - Troubadours of Fortune

In stock

Stripped Gypsy - Troubadours of Fortune
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Vol. 16 of 'Lost U.S. Jewels´ with a female fronted band from Baltimore, Maryland, whose 8 demo songs from 1992 remain lost in the archives to this day. Celebrating classic hard rock meets sleaze rock & now available on CD for the first time ~ as a digitally remastered 2023 CD release from the 'Lost US Jewels' Collectors series, as always limited to 500 copies!

1. See Ya Later
2. Summer Lover
3. Sweet Talker
4. Medicine Man
5. Blind Trust
6. Sex Is Dangerous
7. One Of Those Times
8. I’ll Remember You

Steelheart Memories 2023

Browse this category: Full catalogue