Peterik, Jim & World Stage - Roots & Shoots Vol. 1

In stock

Peterik, Jim & World Stage - Roots & Shoots Vol. 1
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

2024 work by the ex-SURVIVOR keyboarder with his all-star project JIM PETERIK & WORLD STAGE, again with lots of guest singers on the mic & songs in a familiar way!
1. Dangerous Combination (feat Kevin Cronin & REO Speedwagon)
2. Before Anyone Knows We’re Gone (feat Colin Peterik)
3. Last Dream Home (feat Don Barnes)
4. Forever's the Last Place You Look (feat Paul Childers)
5. Mend Fences (feat Kelly Keagy)
6. As I Am (feat Ashton Brooke Gill)
7. Friends Forever (feat Jim Peterik and Mark Farner)
8. Suddenly (feat Leslie Hunt
9. I Found Me (feat Mark Mackay)
10. Fire and Water (feat Lisa McClowry and Mike Mikulskis)
11. Fire and Water (Acoustic Version) Bonus Track Japan
Frontiers Records 2024
Browse this category: Full catalogue