Magnum - Here comes the Rain

In stock

Magnum - Here comes the Rain
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

With their 2024 album, the English prove once again that they are capable of new greatness even after more than 50 years as a band. Led by founding members Bob Catley and Tony Clarkin (R.I.P.), the quintet once again delivers a powerful, classic hard rock work. Accurate riffs meet great melodies, refined by Bob Catley's unique voice.
1. Run into the Shadows 00:05:22
2. Here Comes the Rain 00:04:37 
3. Some Kind of Treachery 00:04:28 
4. After the Silence 00:04:34 
5. Blue Tango 00:05:26 
6. The Day He Lied 00:04:34 
7. The Seventh Darkness 00:04:41 
8. Broken City 00:04:39 
9. I Wanna Live 00:05:29 
10. Borderline 00:06:16
Steamhammer / SPV 2024
Browse this category: Full catalogue