Oz Hawe Peterson´s Rendezvous - Same

Currently not available at the time

Notify on availability
Oz Hawe Peterson´s Rendezvous - Same
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery
Good 2024 A.O.R. Album in the classic 80s style by & with Oz Hawe Petersson (guitarist Osukaru) and keyboardist Mathias Rosén (both ex-EYE) supported by guest musicians such as singer Fredrik Werner (OSUKARU) or David Forbes (BOULEVARD)!
1. Tuning In
2. Sacred Land
3. As We Cry
4. These Tears
5. Midnight Lady (Dangerous Game) 6. Fool’s Gold
7. This Time Around
8. The Essence Of Love
9. All Roads Lead Back To You
10. Never Be
Pride & Joy Music 2024
Browse this category: Full catalogue