Timson - Forever´s not enough

In stock

Timson - Forever´s not enough
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

Fantastic 2024 A.O.R. / Melodic rock album by the British multi-instrumentalist Mark Timson & singer Lukky S, which Mark released entirely on his own ~ comes as a digi-sleeve edition (small downer = only as an industrial CD-R, so no silver, pressed CD)
1. Searching For Myself
2. Gambler
3. Across All Chaos
4. More Than Enough
5. Running For Our Love
6. Forever's Not Enough
7. Love Will Find A Way
8. Where The Brave Ones Go
Total: 36:51 min
2024 Private / Indie
Browse this category: Full catalogue