AC/DC - Back in Black

In stock

AC/DC - Back in Black
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

The 1980s rock classic with the super hits: Hells Bells + You shook me all Night long ! Digital Remastered ReRelease in Digi.pack !
1. Hells Bells
2. Shoot to Thrill
3. What Do You Do for Money Honey
4. Givin the Dog a Bone
5. Let Me Put My Love into You
6. Back in Black
7. You Shook Me All Night Long
8. Have a Drink on Me
9. Shake a Leg
10. Rock and Roll Ain t Noise Pollution
Browse this category: Full catalogue