13, Joel Hoekstra´s - Crash of Life

In stock

13, Joel Hoekstra´s - Crash of Life
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

2023, already the 3rd album of the hard rock project around guitarist Joel Hoekstra (WHITESNAKE, TRANS-SIBERIAN ORCHESTRA...), this time with Girish Pradhan (Girish And The Chronicles) on vocals!
1. Everybody Knows Everything
2. Crash Of Life
3. Damaged Goods
4. Torn Into Lies
5. Far Too Deep
6. Not Tonight
7. Over You
8. I Would Cry For Love
9. Don't Have Words
10. Find A Way
11. You're Right For Me
12. Through The Night
Frontiers Records 2023
Browse this category: Full catalogue