Mister Wonderful - New Religion

In stock

Mister Wonderful - New Religion
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery

2023, the U.S. Melodic Rocker have released a really strong debut album ~ best `Arena´-Rock that immediately encourages you to sing along!
1. I’ll Come Running
2. Before We’re Gone
3. Broken Angel
4. Never Again
5. I Love You I Hate You
6. The Smile In Your Heart
7. Make Me Crazy
8. Tonight
9. Wild One
10. I Found You
11. Lost My Way
Kivel Records 2023
Browse this category: Full catalogue