Restless Spirits - Same Restless Spirits - Same
1. Stop Livin' To Live Online
2. Unbreakable
3. I Remember Your Name
4. Cause I Know You're The One
5. Nothing I Could Give To You
6. Calling You
7. Live To Win
8. You And I
9. When It Comes To You
10. Lost Time (Not To Be Found Again)
11. In The Realm Of The Black Rose
Frontiers Records 2019