Alirio - All Things must pass Alirio - All Things must pass
01. All Things Must Pass
02. Let It All Burn (feat. Hugo Mariutti)
03. Here I Am
04. Back To The Roots
05. The First Time
06. Edinburgh
07. Back To The Light (feat. Andria Busic)
08. I'm Still Here (feat. Ivan Busic)
09. Grey (feat. Arnel Pineda)
10. You Hate (feat. Alberto Rionda)
11. Breeze (bonus Track Digital)
12. Come With Me (bonus Track Digital)
13. Gipsy ( Bonus Track Digital Feat.livia Dabarian)
Frontiers Records 2021