Sapphire Eyes - Same (Jap.) Sapphire Eyes - Same (Jap.)
01. You're My Wings
02. I Want You To See Me
03. Only Feel Love
04. This Love This Time
05. Change Of Heart
06. Can't Find The Words
07. When Love Comes Alive
08. A Man The World Can Do Without
09. Someone Like You
10. Lay Down In My Arms
11. Give me tonight
Rubicon Music 2013