Wood, Joseph Lee - Same Wood, Joseph Lee - Same
1. Don't Stand So Far Away
2. Flirting Eyes
3. When's the Last Time You Felt Like a Woman
4. To Have and to Hold
5. Won't Stop Loving You
6. Love Is the Light
7. Talk to Me
8. Love You Like I Love You
9. Time to Come Home
10. Letters in the Rain
Wood / Hill Music Group 1989