Talisman - Best of Talisman - Best of
1. Day By Day [Demo Version]
2. Lightning Strikes [Demo Version]
3. I'll Be Waiting
4. Standin' On Fire
5. Just Between Us
6. Coming Home [Demo Version]
7. Time After Time [Demo Version]
8. Give Me A Sign [Demo Version]
9. Mysterious (This Time It's Serious) [Single Version]
10. You Cannot Escape The Revelation Of The Identical By Seeking Refuge In The Illusion Of The Multiple
11. Colour My XTC
12. Seasons
13. My Best Friend's Girl
14. Humanimal
15. Blissful Garden
16. Soul 2 Soul [Unreleased Mix]
17. Tears In The Sky [Unreleased Mix]
18. Crazy [Unreleased Mix]
19. Body [Unreleased Mix]
Empire Records 1996